0 votes
What cities are included in Santa Clara County?

1 Answer

+1 vote
The county's urbanized area is known locally as the South Bay or Santa Clara Valley. It includes the cities of Campbell, Cupertino, Gilroy, Los Altos, Los Altos Hills, Los Gatos, Milpitas, Monte Sereno, Morgan Hill, Mountain View, Palo Alto, San Jose, Santa Clara, Saratoga and Sunnyvale.